Lighthouse has a new layout. Prefer the old one? Return to the old layout, and switch back any time from the link at the top of each page.
Not a member
From rails doc:
:autosave If true, always save the associated object or destroy it if marked for destruction, when saving the parent object. **Off by default*...
:autosave
If true, always save the associated object or destroy it if marked for destruction, when saving the parent object. **Off by default*...